2019

Wednesday, September 18

» FB: Vikings to face stiff test at Konawaena Friday

» FB: 2019 football midseason awards

Tuesday, September 17

» Molina, Garcia sparked Raiders, Chargers

Monday, September 16

» GVB: No. 4 Mililani rallies past No. 6 Kapolei in 5

» Wrestling officials needed for 2019-20 season

» FB: Turangan, Akagi gaining confidence in new roles

Sunday, September 15

» FB: Bulldogs rally past Mustangs

» FB: Nanakuli edges Pearl City in overtime classic

» FB: Saint Louis blanks Kahuku in abbreviated game

» FB: Mililani capitalizes on Kamehameha miscues  

Saturday, September 14

» FB: No. 3 Buffanblu, Terrell rush past Seariders

» GVB: Punahou sweeps Iolani to remain unbeaten

» FB: Castle holds it down to best Radford

» FB: Kaiser pulls away from Kaimuki to stay unbeaten

» FB: No. 13 Leilehua fends off No. 8 Damien

Friday, September 13

» FB: No. 12 Iolani flips over Waipahu

» FB: No. 15 Roosevelt controls PAC-5

Thursday, September 12

» GVB: Menes turn back Kahuku in five-set slugfest

» FB: Cougars to host Bulldogs in key OIA D2 showdown

Wednesday, September 11

» FB: No. 12 Iolani, unranked Waipahu clash Friday

Tuesday, September 10

» Gibson, Fujiyama paced Trojans, Mules in wins

Monday, September 9

» Hawaii Sports Officials HOF inducts 2019 class

Sunday, September 8

» What is an ACL?

» FB: Govs go retro on offense to snap losing streak

» FB: Cougars take to air to down Falcons

» FB: PAC-5 holds off Waialua for another victory

» FB: McKinley edges Kalaheo for first win of season

» UHFB: Hawaii squeezes past Oregon State

» GVB: Punahou hands Kamehameha first loss of year

Saturday, September 7

» FB: Rough Riders shut down Chargers

» FB: Farrington spanks Kapolei to earn first win

» FB: No. 14 Iolani pounces on Kailua

» FB: No. 10 Damien dusts Castle

Friday, September 6

» FB: Crusaders get defensive, cruise past Warriors

Thursday, September 5

» FB: Mokiao-Atimalala powers Sabers over O'Connor

» FB: Winless Tigers, Mustangs set to cross paths

» GVB: Campbell coasts past Pearl City in a sweep

» FB: Kekaulike takes on Maui, eyes first league win

Wednesday, September 4

» Pearl City seeking tennis coach

Tuesday, September 3

» Kailua looking for JV head boys soccer coach

» Kahuku seeking baseball, boys tennis coaches

» Miyasato, Akana keyed Vikings, Warriors in wins

Sunday, September 1

» FB: Matagi, Red Raiders run wild in rout of Sabers

» FB: Damien cruises through St. Thomas More

ADVERTISEMENT