May 2019

Thursday, May 23

» Moanalua seeking applicants for softball coach

Sunday, May 19

» HHSAA announces Hall of Honor class of 2019

Wednesday, May 15

» BASE: Yonamine, McConnell, Akana, Iaea top ILH honors

» GWP: Kaiser's Lorenzo selected as All-OIA POY

Tuesday, May 14

» SOFT: Punahou's Saiki repeats as ILH MVP

» Kadota's toughness forged through tough love

Monday, May 13

» SOFT: Armada wins 14th annual New City Nissan Classic

Sunday, May 12

» BASE: Photo extra: HHSAA D2 3rd and 5th place games

» BASE: Saints wrap up Menehunes for D2 state crown

Saturday, May 11

» BASE: Punahou adds 14th baseball title to collection

» BASE: Teacher vs. Student in Division I final

» BASE: Punahou, Mililani to play for D1 state crown

Friday, May 10

» BVB: Harimoto, Garcia, Cleveland Jr. named ILH MVPs

Thursday, May 9

» BASE: No. 1 Baldwin outlasts No. 8 Waiakea

» BASE: Punahou pounces on Kaiser early

» BASE: Hilo pulls away from Kailua to reach final four

» BASE: Shiigi's gem sends Mililani to the semifinals

» BASE: Kailua explodes late over Maui in extra innings

Wednesday, May 8

» Radford seeking JV girls, varsity tennis coach

» BASE: No. 8 Waiakea tops No. 4 Saint Louis

» BASE: Kamehameha blanks Castle to advance

» GWP: Punahou's Hicks leads ILH Division I all-stars

» BASE: Cougars fend off Sabers; Punahou next

Tuesday, May 7

» BVB: Saints came together when it mattered most

» Capello, Biondi helped Raiders, Saints triumph

Monday, May 6

» BVB: Buffanblu overcame setbacks to ace final exam

Sunday, May 5

» BVB: Punahou tops Iolani for eighth straight title

» BVB: Saints repeat as state champs in final season

» SOFT: Raiders win D1 title in resounding fashion

» SOFT: Saint Francis girls finish as softball queens

» Concussion = Mild Traumatic Brain Injury

» TRACK: Frederick and Punahou win big at state track

» GWP: Buffanblu leave no doubt to top Warriors

Saturday, May 4

» SOFT: Saint Francis to defend crown Saturday night

» BVB: Buffanblu, Raiders will meet for D1 state crown

» SOFT: After 19 years, Raiders return to title game

» SOFT: Kohala edges Waialua to reach first state final

» SOFT: Four homers power Mules back to D1 title game

» SOFT: Photo Extra: Molokai vs. Nanakuli

Friday, May 3

» GWP: Kamehameha, Punahou rematch set for state title

» SOFT: Baldwin topples top-seeded Campbell

» SOFT: Photo Extra: Division I softball quarterfinals

» SOFT: No. 6 Punahou pounds No. 3 Roosevelt

Thursday, May 2

» BVB: Iolani handles Hilo to advance

» BVB: Punahou overpowers KS-Hawaii

» SOFT: Kohala, Waialua to meet in Division II semis

» SOFT: Baldwin stuns Maryknoll in opening round

Wednesday, May 1

» BASE: Punahou pitchers throw 1-hitter for ILH title

» SOFT: Honokaa handles McKinley; Waialua next

» SOFT: No. 7 Iolani outlasts No. 5 Waianae

ADVERTISEMENT