2019

Friday, January 18

» GBSK: HBA holds off Hanalani to win ILH D2 crown

» GSOC: Pearl City edges Moanalua in PKs

» GSOC: Aiea dethrones league champ Mililani

Thursday, January 17

» GBSK: Second-quarter swing powers Trojans over Menes

» GBSK: Kalani torches Leilehua to reach OIA D1 semis

» GBSK: Farrington beats Waialua in OIA D2 playoffs

Wednesday, January 16

» GBSK: Tuiolemotu powers Hurricanes past Bulldogs

» GSOC: Reed's golden goal pushes Trojans past Sabers

» GSOC: Chargers, Na Menehune to meet in OIA semis

» GSOC: Miranda, Na Alii rally past Cougars into semis

» Lui-Cabinatan, Mangahis clutched up last week

Tuesday, January 15

» GSOC: Kapolei blanks Kalani; Kailua wins OT thriller

Sunday, January 13

» FB: A classic finish in Hawaii's 42-36 OT victory

Saturday, January 12

» BSOC: Surfriders finish strong against Na Menehune

» GBSK: No. 3 Maryknoll races past No. 2 Kamehameha

» BBSK: Spartans leapfrog Buffanblu for first place

Friday, January 11

» BBSK: No. 2 Maryknoll to host top-ranked Punahou

Thursday, January 10

» BBSK: Iolani outlasts Saint Louis for second ILH win

» GBSK: Spartans bounce back past Buffanblu

Wednesday, January 9

» BSOC: Punahou edges Saint Louis in chippy match

» FB: No 8-man football in BIIF; only 11-man in 2019

» BBSK: No. 3 Iolani downs Mid-Pacific

» GBSK: No. 1 Iolani rolls past No. 3 Maryknoll

» GBSK: No. 10 Trojans beat Mules to clinch West title

» GBSK: Lancers secure first win of ILH regular season

Tuesday, January 8

» GSOC: Tolentino, Marauders knock off Na Alii

» Ambrosio, Chung delivered for Warriors, Falcons

Monday, January 7

» BBSK: Torres-Kahapea, No. 5 Kailua hold off Kalaheo

» GBSK: Radford's defense key part of thrilling OT win

Sunday, January 6

» Eight factors that may contribute to shin splints

Saturday, January 5

» GBSK: Seei's buzzer-beater lifts Rams by Mules in OT

» BBSK: Spartans cool off Raiders for another ILH win

» GBSK: No. 1 Iolani pulls away to rout No. 5 Punahou

» BBSK: Waianae outlasts Waipahu for third straight win

» BBSK: Kalani tops Roosevelt in battle of unbeatens

» GSOC: Fontes' second-half goals rally No. 5 Chargers

Friday, January 4

» GSOC: Iolani pulls even with Kamehameha with road win

» GBSK: Raiders back from D.C., to host Buffanblu

» BBSK: No. 4 Maryknoll flexes on No. 6 Saint Francis

» BBSK: Williams sparked Surfriders in OIA opener

Thursday, January 3

» BBSK: No. 3 Damien too much for University Lab

» BBSK: Kailua tops Kahuku for first time in five years

Wednesday, January 2

» Sabers’ Ishikawa, Govs’ McEnroe key in big wins

» Campbell seeking head coaches for varsity teams

ADVERTISEMENT